Board of Directors

The COLGBTQCC Board of Directors are members who volunteer their time to be responsible for the direction and momentum of the COLGBTQCC organization and for the programs and choices that promote the best interests of the COLGBTQCC members. Board Members are highly visible participants and advocates for the chamber.

AJ Shaikh

Chairperson

aj@colgbtqcc.org

Chris Senesi

Vice Chairperson

Chapter Liaison

christopher.senesi@colgbtqcc.org

Alexandra (Lexi) Aguilar

Secretary

lexi@colgbtqcc.org

Todd Wagar

Treasurer

treasurer@colgbtqcc.org

Terri Moore-Natal

Human Resources

terri@colgbtqcc.org

Eric Mindykowski

Membership

eric@colgbtqcc.org

 

Ellen Trachman

Government Affairs

governmentaffiars@colgbtqcc.org

William Colgan

Government Affairs

Marketing & Communications

william@colgbtqcc.org

Connie DiCenso

Marketing & Communications

connie@colgbtqcc.org

Kevin Maza-Amador

Cultural Liaison

kevin@colgbtqcc.org

Talia Polito

Chamber Administrator

talia@colgbtqcc.org

Join the Chamber today!

We’re always networking and growing here, by joining our chamber you get access to all the programs on this page and more! Click the link below to see all the benefits and join today!

Join the Chamber