Board of Directors

The DGLCC Board of Directors are members who volunteer their time to be responsible for the direction and momentum of the DGLCC organization and for the programs and choices that promote the best interests of the DGLCC members. Board Members are highly visible participants and advocates for the chamber.

Jim Smith

Chairperson

jim.smith@colgbtqcc.org

Debra Johnson

Vice Chair, Government Affairs & Advocacy, Treasurer

debra.johnson@colgbtqcc.org

Chris Gallegos

Secretary, PR/Communications & Marketing

chris.gallegos@colgbtqcc.org

Christopher Dunphy

Special Projects/Liaison

christopher.dunphy@colgbtqcc.org

AJ Shaikh

Sponsorships

aj@colgbtqcc.org

Michael Chen

Board Member

michael.chen@colgbtqcc.org

Rebecca Hopeck

Board Member

rebecca.hopeck@colgbtqcc.org

Scott Brizard

Board Member

scott.brizard@colgbtqcc.org

Evan Gooden

Tech & Trades

evan.gooden@colgbtqcc.org

Karen Jefferson

Membership

karen.jefferson@colgbtqcc.org

Richard Blair

Events

richard.blair@colgbtqcc.org

Chris Senesi

Chapter Liaison

Chris.senesi@colgbtqcc.org

Join the Chamber today!

We’re always networking and growing here, by joining our chamber you get access to all the programs on this page and more! Click the link below to see all the benefits and join today!

Join the Chamber